Resources

Information to help you advocate for your business or cause.

Contact Local Elected Officials

Federal

Name Phone Number Email
Senator Charles E. Schumer 607.772.6792 senator@schumer.senate.gov
Senator Kirsten E. Gillibrand 315.448.0470 senator@gillibrand.senate.gov
Congresswoman Claudia Tenney 202.225.3665 tenney@mail.house.gov
Congressman John Faso 607.746.9537 faso@mail.house.gov
State
Name Phone Number Email
NYS Senator Frederick J. Akshar II 607.721.8751 akshar@nysenate.gov
NYS Assemblymember Donna A. Lupardo 607.723.9047 LupardoD@nyassembly.gov
NYS Assemblymember Clifford W. Crouch 607.648.6080 CrouchC@nyassembly.gov
NYS Assemblymember Christopher S. Friend 607.562.3602 friendc@nyassembly.gov
Local
Name Phone Number Email
Broome County Executive Jason Garnar 607.778.2109 countyexecutive@co.broome.ny.us
City of Binghamton Mayor Richard C. David 607.772.7001 MayorDavid@cityofbinghamton.com

Voter Toolkit

Use the Voter Toolkit to check your voter registration, register to vote, vote early, find out where to vote, and review your ballot.

Voting Information

Contact Us

If you are interested in joining a committee or taskforce, have a local/state/federal issue affecting your businesses’ success, or need help contacting your elected official, please contact us at the Chamber for assistance.

Contact Us